Staff

Kent White

President
Office: (636) 332-3367
kent@lkwhite.com

Darrell Zellers

Vice President
Cell: (314) 378-3891
darrell@lkwhite.com

Tony Bisignano

5119 S. 195th Circle | Omaha, NE 68135
Cell: (402) 699-2922
Fax: (402) 884-1924
tony@lkwhite.com

Greg MacKaben

Sales Representative
Cell: (636) 795-8956
greg@lkwhite.com

Kirk Hammond

Sales Representative
Cell: (314) 369-3758
kirk@lkwhite.com

Diane Englemann

Office Manager
diane@lkwhite.com

Rachel Kuykendall

Customer Service
rachel@lkwhite.com

Hannah Earp

Marketing Coordinator
hannah@lkwhite.com